Ansprechpartner


Herbert Atzlinger, MBA, MAS

Geschäftsführer
herbert.atzlinger@santesis.at

Ass.: Marion Neundlinger
Tel. +43 732 7677 - 7101
marion.neundlinger@santesis.at

 


DI Andreas Hufnagl

Geschäftsleitung / Prokurist
andreas.hufnagl@santesis.at

Ass.: Mag. Lisa Lugmayr
Tel. +43 7752 602-4003
lisa.lugmayr@santesis.at


Anton Erceg

Geschäftsleitung / Prokurist
anton.erceg@santesis.at

Ass.: Sonja Mühlhauser
Tel. +43 1 599 88 3636
sonja.muehlhauser@santesis.at

 


DI (FH) Patrick Pointecker

Vertrieb und Business Development
Mobil: +43 664 621 86 75
patrick.pointecker@santesis.at